Administrative Board

 Excel

ImagenameTitleNamee-mail
Dean of the research instituteDr. Ali Mohammad Hakimianinfo@rihu.ac.ir
Vice Dean for Research, Education and TechnologyDr. Majid Kafiinfo@rihu.ac.ir
Vice Dean for Development of Management and ResourcesDr. Mohammad Shojaianinfo@rihu.ac.ir
Editor in chief, Journal - Methodology of Social Sciences and HumanitiesDr. Hamidreza Hassanimethod@rihu.ac.ir
Editor in chief, Journal - Jostarha-ye EghtesadiProf. Hasan AghaNazarijostarha@rihu.ac.ir
Editor in chief, Journal - Islamic EducationDr. Mohammad Davoodiislamicedu@rihu.ac.ir
Editor in chief, Journal - Islam Studies and PsychologyDr. Mohammad KavianiPsy@rihu.ac.ir
Editor in chief, Journal of Islam & Social SciencesDr. Mohammad Davarisoci@rihu.ac.ir
Editor in chief, Journal of Islam & ManagementDr. Abdollah TavakoliIslam&Management@rihu.ac.ir
Showing 1-9 of 9 items.

Last Update At : 22 March 2020